Check Bangalore Voter id list Online 2015 ಬಿಬಿಎಂಪಿ ಮತದಾರರ ಪಟ್ಟಿ

Bangalore Voter Id  list final version  for 2015 is ready now.

Election Commission Karnataka CEO Karnataka has released the electoral list of voters in  Bangalore.

Now is the time to check your name in the Bangalore Voter Id list  and make corrections or add your name in voter id list. You can add your name to voter list by registering online.

Bangalore BBMP (Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike) is divided into four: Bangalore Central, Bangalore North, Bangalore South and Bangalore Urban areas.
In the election website you can check the voter list by searching your name, ward no, epic no, or by map or by assembly constituency.
Check your name in the latest bangalore BBMP voters list here.

Bangalore Voter id List 2015

Go the link below of your area to find/check your name

Bangalore Central
ಬಿ.ಬಿ.ಎಂ.ಪಿ ( ಸೆಂಟ್ರಲ್ ) / B.B.M.P(CENTRAL) Voter list

ರಾಜರಾಜೇಶ್ವರಿನಗರ / Rajarajeshwarinagar Voter Id List
ಶಿವಾಜಿನಗರ / Shivajinagar Voter ID list
ಶಾಂತಿನಗರ / Shantinagar Voter ID list
ಗಾಂಧಿನಗರ / Gandhinagar Voter ID list
ರಾಜಾಜಿನಗರ / Rajajinagar Voter ID list
ಚಾಮರಾಜಪೇಟೆ / Chamrajapet Voter ID list
ಚಿಕ್ಕಪೇಟೆ / Chickpet Voter ID list

Bangalore North
ಬಿ.ಬಿ.ಎಂ.ಪಿ ( ಉತ್ತರ ) / B.B.M.P(NORTH) Voter list

ಕೆ.ಆರ್‌.ಪುರ / K.R. Pura Voter id list
ಮಹಾಲಕ್ಷ್ಮಿ ಬಡಾವಣೆ / Mahalakshmi Layout Voter id list
ಮಲ್ಲೇಶ್ವರಂ / Malleshwaram Voter id list
ಹೆಬ್ಬಾಳ / Hebbal Voter id list
ಪುಲಕೇಶಿನಗರ / Pulakeshinagar Voter id list
ಸರ್ವಜ್ಞ ನಗರ / Sarvagnanagar Voter id list
ಸಿ.ವಿ. ರಾಮನ್‌ ನಗರ / C.V. RamannNagar Voter id list

Bangalore South
ಬಿ.ಬಿ.ಎಂ.ಪಿ ( ದಕ್ಷಿಣ ) / B.B.M.P(SOUTH) Voter list

ಗೋವಿಂದರಾಜ ನಗರ / Govindarajanagar Voter id list
ವಿಜಯನಗರ / Vijayanagar Voter id list
ಬಸವನಗುಡಿ / Basavanagudi Voter id list
ಪದ್ಮನಾಭನಗರ / Padmanabanagar Voter id list
ಬಿ.ಟಿ.ಎಂ ಲೇಔಟ್ / B.T.M Layout Voter id list
ಜಯನಗರ / Jayanagar Voter id list
ಬೊಮ್ಮನಹಳ್ಳಿ / Bommanahalli Voter id list

Bangalore Urban

ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ನಗರ / BANGALORE URBAN Voter list
ಯಲಹಂಕ / Yelahanka Voter id list
ಬ್ಯಾಟರಾಯನಪುರ / Byatarayanapura Voter id list
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ / Yeshwanthapura Voter id list
ದಾಸರಹಳ್ಳಿ / Dasarahalli Voter id list
ಮಹದೇವಪುರ / Mahadevapura Voter id list
ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು ದಕ್ಷಿಣ / Bangalore South Voter id list
ಆನೇಕಲ್‌ / Anekal Voter id list

If you want to know the assembly constituency of your BBMP ward, read earlier post for details.
Voters list in Kannada is also available in pdf format to download.
BBMP helpline and BBMP wardwise election officials contact number is also available in the website.