How to find out your BBMP ward online

Are you living in Bangalore? As Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike (BBMP) local elections are approaching, it will be good to know your BBMP ward for voting and other needs. As with new delimitation, more areas are added to the BBMP area. Now there are 329 BBMP wards.

If you don’t know your ward, you can find your ward and constituency using this interactive online BBMP wards map at this site. This website also has the outline map of BBMP. Find your area and ward by selecting the assembly constituency or delimited area or by locality.

Was this info useful to you? Want more useful info like this. Join my feed





1 thought on “How to find out your BBMP ward online”

Leave a Comment

Share This

Show that you cares

Show your love by sharing this info with your friends!