Browse By

Karnataka voters list 2013 ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಮತದಾರರ ಪಟ್ಟಿ

Election Commission of India published the final voters list of Karnataka. The new voters list of delimited assembly constituencies is also ready till Jan 1,2013. If you don’t know your constituency, check the map and search for your name in the list.

Here is the latest  Karnataka Voters List 2013 Final Karnataka Voters List of all Districts

If you are staying in BBMP area or Bangalore Urban District then you can do your name search here.


ಭಾರತದ ಚುನಾವಣಾ ಆಯೋಗ ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಮತದಾರರು ಪಟ್ಟಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ಅಂತಿಮ ಪಟ್ಟಿಯನ್ನು ಪ್ರಕಟಿಸಿದರು. ಎಲ್ಲೆ ವಿಧಾನಸಭೆ ಕ್ಷೇತ್ರಗಳನ್ನು ಹೊಸ ಮತದಾರರ ಪಟ್ಟಿ ಜನವರಿ 1,2013 ರವರೆಗೆ ಸಿದ್ಧವಾಗಿದೆ. ನಿಮ್ಮ ಕ್ಷೇತ್ರದ ಗೊತ್ತಿಲ್ಲ ವೇಳೆ, ಪಟ್ಟಿಯಲ್ಲಿ ನಿಮ್ಮ ಹೆಸರು ನಕ್ಷೆ ಮತ್ತು ಹುಡುಕಾಟ ಪರಿಶೀಲಿಸಿ.

ಇಲ್ಲಿ ಇತ್ತೀಚಿನ ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಮತದಾರರು ಪಟ್ಟಿ 2013 ಆಗಿದೆ

ಅಸೆಂಬ್ಲಿ ಚುನಾವಣೆ 2013 ಗೆ ಚುನಾವಣಾ ರೋಲ್ – ಪಿಡಿಎಫ್ ಆವೃತ್ತಿ

ಅಂತಿಮ ಮತದಾರರ ಪಟ್ಟಿ ಪಿಡಿಎಫ್ ಎಲ್ಲಾ ಜಿಲ್ಲೆಗಳ ಎಲ್ಲಾ ವಿಧಾನಸಭೆ ಕ್ಷೇತ್ರಗಳನ್ನು ಆಫ್ ಇಲ್ಲಿದೆ – ಪಿಡಿಎಫ್ ಆವೃತ್ತಿ (01-01-2013)

3 thoughts on “Karnataka voters list 2013 ಕರ್ನಾಟಕ ಮತದಾರರ ಪಟ್ಟಿ”

  1. Pingback: Updating Your Voter Information « rego’s media page
  2. Trackback: Updating Your Voter Information « rego’s media page
  3. SUHAS says:

    could you please tell me how to verify the name in the voters list. (residants other than bengaluru)


    I have submiited voter id application on 14.02.09 would you kindly inform me whether my name is registered in the voter list and give me how to find the same

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This

Show that you cares

Show your love by sharing this info with your friends!